a bird and a bottle


Where I’m At
June 23, 2007, 10:47 pm
Filed under: blogsturbation, me

As you know, I’m blogging these days at Lawyers, Guns & Money. I’m still blogging as bean. I wasn’t cross posting this week but will try to from now on, or to at least post links to the posts at LGM.

Here’s what I wrote this week:

Here’s Why It’s a Mistake to Pin Dems’ Problems on Abortion

Hear no Evil, Know no Evil


The Problem with Prosecutorial Discretion

And Now for Something Completely Different

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Come back, Bean:-) Hope you don’t mind me being so direct. LGM is interesting, but I like the formula of this blog and would be sad to see it disappear, as many good blogs do these days (what’s happening? a global crisis/blog-writing block?)

Comment by januaries

Hello peopled494dcbc82e3ea471b0ab17fb0d341e9

Comment by Hi, my sites:

John McCain is ready to rip abortion out of our hands.

Comment by Jenn

Hi,

I like your blog

I would love to see your blog listed at HerBlogDirectory.com

Comment by Karrine

magazine on lini , i guess:)

Comment by omnadren




Leave a Reply

