a bird and a bottle


This is Not Okay
March 7, 2007, 6:02 pm
Filed under: academe, feminism/s & gender, Law School, news & views, NYC, sexuality

Check out Jill’s post “Hi, I’m Jill, and scummy law school sleazebags have gone after me too.”

Jill is in full-on righteous anger mode and it is damn good. So all you autoadmit creep? Watch out.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yeah–they suck–but that is not news. I left a comment on how I would handle them–but I get the feeling she can take care of herself.

~Becky

Comment by Becky

Oh, I definitely think Jill can take care of herself. She doesn’t strike me as one to wilt in the face of a couple of asshole guys. Just wanted to show my support.

Comment by bean




Leave a Reply

