a bird and a bottle


Shiny New A Bird and a Bottle Feature
February 8, 2007, 3:24 pm
Filed under: basics, me

And here you thought you wouldn’t hear from me until Tuesday.

I just *finally* figured out how to get an RSS feed going for this site so you can subscribe and get your daily dose A Bird and a Bottle direct to you.

See the feed in all its glory and/or subscribe here.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

From one Little Blogger Shop to another: “Feed Me!”

Comment by Swampcracker

It took me forever how to do that on wordpress – but i’ve been subscribing to birdandabottle for awhile, there is a link at the bottom of your page!

Comment by milbydaniel

Ha. I guess I didn’t even know my own capabilities. I think this is a problem of too many tricks and knick knacks.

Comment by bean

Yep — and I’ve been subscribing with Firefox since I learned of this site 🙂

Comment by Ben

Erm… I’ve been subscribed to RSS on this site for a couple of weeks now…? Using Net News Wire Lite, too.

Comment by Jeska

YES! LOL, I was wondering why I couldn’t get your feed–usually it’s something that *I* did!!

😉

Comment by brownfemipower

I got internet access for a few minutes and thought I’d check on da blog…seems like you are all much more tech savvy than am I!

Will be back home Tuesday morning with much to write.

Comment by bean




Leave a Reply

